About Us


The 2016/2017 Long Beach Cancer League Board of Directors and Committee Members

Co-Presidents Patty Gadd and Jeannette Rampino
President Elect Sofia Riley
Immediate Past President Judy Cooper and Elaine Davis
Gala Co-Chairs Sheryl Stewart and Sofia Riley
Membership Co-Chairs Gail Levy and Nancy Linden
Photography and Historian Ann Roeser
Adopt-A-Family Judy Nantais and Myrna Wygod
Treasurer Barbara Shoag
Life and Sustaining Judi Lentzner and Lyn Epstein
Program Chair Kathy Dunkin
Corresponding Secretary Joyce Bond
Recording Secretary Lisette Flores
Hospitality and Evites Fay Abed
Ronald McDonald Representative Sheila Litzinger